Twilight Wins Vision Award

Twilight is being honored as this year’s Film of Vision, and in particular, Twilight producers Wyck Godfrey, Greg Mooradian, Mark Morgan, and Guy Oseary will be honored. In addition to this amazing honor, Twilight stars Peter Facinelli, Billy Burke, Gil Birmingham, Taylor Lautner, Christian Serratos, and Ashley Greene, among others, are scheduled to attend.

Our friends over at Twilighters Anonymous will be on the Red carpet covering the event. You can catch their live feed info here at 4:30 Pacific time.