Twilight Wins Vision Award

Twilight is being honored as this year’s Film of Vision, and in particular, Twilight producers Wyck Godfrey, Greg Mooradian, Mark Morgan, and Guy Oseary will be honored. In addition to this amazing honor, Twilight stars Peter Facinelli, Billy Burke, Gil Birmingham, Taylor Lautner, Christian Serratos, and Ashley Greene, among others, are scheduled to attend.

Our friends over at Twilighters Anonymous will be on the Red carpet covering the event. You can catch their live feed info here at 4:30 Pacific time.


  1. I will be waiting to see them on the red carpte!

  2. I’ll watch, really slow newsday! I keep checking, but I suppose all the lucky dogs are in Forks, Wa
    getting ready for a bonfire–drat, of all the luck.
    I bet they have to wear sweaters or jackets too! Its
    100 here and we’re told to stay inside unless you just have to go out–ugh, wish I was with you guys (for the 20th time today lol) enjoy the natural air conditioning for me….

  3. If you like ‘Twilight series’ ten you going to like ‘Hlo Series.’ Go to and search for ‘Halo by Kaylynn Janise.’

    P.S. Spread the word around your friend. If you want to get a discount then type this: KAYLYNNJANISEMU4E or KAYLYNNJANISEJCZX under coupon code. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  1. […] the event. You can catch their live feed info here at 4:30 Pacific time. Read the original post on Twilight Lexicon Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]