Christian Camargo Joins Twitter…For Real This Time

After the “oops”  of last week, this time we are sure and Guri Weinberg is sure that his friend and cast mate Christian Camargo who plays Eleazar is now on Twitter!

Here are a listing of the real Twitters
relating to the Twilight Saga

Updated as of 7/8/11

Summit Entertainment Twilight Saga Movies

http://twitter.com/Twilight

Cullen Family Members

Peter Facinelli Carlise Cullen http://www.peter-facinelli.com/

Ashley Greene Alice Cullen (no longer uses MySpace)

Kellan Lutz Emmett Cullen http://www.kellanlutz.com/

Jackson Rathbone: Jasper and also Twitter for his band 100 Monkeys

Elizabeth Reaser: Esme Cullen no social media

Nikki Reed: Rosalie Hale http://iamnikkireed.com/ (no social media)

MacKenzie Foy: Renesmee Cullen no social media

The Volturi

Michael Sheen Aro

Jamie Campbell Bower Caius

Chris Hyerdahl: Marcus No Social Media

Charlie Bewley Demetri http://charliebewley.com/

Daniel Cudmore Felix

Cameron Bright Alec

Dakota Fanning: Jane no social media

Justine Wachsberger Gianna

Forks Humans

Billy Burke Charlie Swan http://www.billyburke.net/

Justin Chon Eric Yorkie

Anna Kendrick Jessica

Christian Serratos Angela Weber

Michael Welch Mike Newton

Quileute Tribe Members

Gil Birmingham Billy Black http://www.gilbirmingham.com/

Kiowa Gordon Embry

Tyson Houseman Quil

Tinsel Korey Emily http://www.tinselkorey.com

Taylor Lautner Jacob Facebook only http://www.facebook.com/TaylorLautner

Alex Meraz Paul Official Website http://www.alexmeraz.com/

Bronson Pelletier Jared

Chaske Spencer Sam Official Website http://www.wix.com/dreamreve/chaskespencer

Boo Boo Stewart Seth

James’ Coven

Rachelle Lefevre Victoria (Twilight/New Moon)

Edi Gathegi Laurant

Victoria’s Coven (Eclipse)

Bryce Dallas Howard Victoria (Eclipse)

Jodelle Ferland Bree

Xavier Samuel Riley

Amazon Coven

Tracey Heggins Senna

Judi Shekoni Zafrina

American Vampires

Valorie Curry Charlotte

Erik Odom Peter

Lee Pace Garrett

Bill Tangradi Randall

Toni Trunks Mary

Denali Coven

Myanna Buring Tanya

Christian Camargo Eleazar

Casey LaBow Kate

Maggie Grace Irina

Mia Maestro Carmen

Egyptian Coven

Andrea Gabriel Kebi

Rami Malek Benjamin

Omar Metwally Amun

Angela Sarafyan Tia

Irish Coven

Marlane Barnes Maggie http://www.marlanebarnes.com/

Patrick Brennan Liam

Lisa Howard Siobhan http://www.lisahowardnyc.com/

Romanian Coven

Guri Weinberg Stefan http://www.guriweinberg.com/

Noel Fisher Vladimir http://noelfisher.net/

Other Actors in Breaking Dawn, Beats Us Who They Play!

Olga Fonda

Janelle Frolich

Amadou Ly (IMDB Pro says “Henry”…obviously not THAT Henry, but IMDB is fallible)

Ashlyn Ross (Dakota Fanning’s stand in)

Ben Jeran McGinn (stand in, we aren’t sure whose)

Directors

Chris Weitz (New Moon)

David Slade (Eclipse)

The Twitters supposedly run by Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor, Nikki Reed are all fakes. Ways to tell: mislabeling of photos stating where & when the pics were taken, Tweeting while clearly performing , all created around the same date, claiming they are posting personal photos when in reality are actually recycled paparazzi shots, official sites of actors don’t list a Twitter, etc. Also if they were real, Mr. Uber Twilight Twitter himself, Peter Facinelli, would no doubt mention it. Additionally Summit Entertainment confirms when each actor comes on twitter. They are also such A-list stars that their account would be verified by Twitter right away. So don’t get fooled by the fakes!

____________________________________________________


100 Monkeys The Band Jackson Rathbone plays with

Composers

Carter Burwell (Twilight and Breaking Dawn)

Twilight Soundtrack

Bobby Long Writer of Let Me Sign along with Marcus Foster, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Sam Bradley Writer of Never Think, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Marcus Foster Writer of Let Me Sign along with Bobby Long, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Paramore

Mute Math

New Moon Soundtrack

Death Cab For Cutie – @DCFC

Anya Marina – @anyamarina

Muse – @muse

Band of Skulls – @bandofskulls

OK Go – @OKGo

Sea Wolf – @SeaWolfMusic

Lykke Li- @Lykke_Li

TY to Devon for compiling the New Moon band list!

Eclipse Soundtrack

Metric: @Metric

Muse: @MUSE

The Bravery: @thebravery

Florence & the machine: @flo_tweet

Sia: @SIAMUSIC

Fanfarlo: @fanfarlomusic

Beck: @beck

Bats for Lashes: @Bat_For_Lashes

Vampire Weekend: @vampireweekend

UNKLE: @unkleofficial

Eastern Conference Champions: @eccmusic

Band of Horses: @bandofhorses

Cee Lo Green: @theladykilla

TY to Megan for compiling the Eclipse band list!

Comments

  1. There are some accounts that say they are Taylor’s twitter but they arent verified. @taylorxlautner and @taylorlautner, also there is a Dakota Fanning that is @dakotafanning7. I dont know if they are real or not but since twitter hasnt verified them yet can you?

    • Twilight_News says:

      None of those are real. If they were they’d be on the list. they are also so high profile that they would be instantly verified.

Trackbacks

  1. UK Twilight says:

    [...] From twilightlexicon.com [...]

Leave a Comment

*