There’s a rumor floating around that Stephenie Meyer released information via Instagram. We figured that we would remind people that the only source for directly contacting the public that Stephenie Meyer uses is her her official website stepheniemeyer.com. Stephenie does not have any of the below for communicating with fans. Any accounts stating such are BOGUS:
- YouTube Chanel
- Tumblr
ANYTHING EXCEPT StephenieMeyer.com and Fickle Fish Films (her production company) are FAKE!



Good! Cuz I was supposedly following a Stephenie Meyer on twitter…bummer! But thanks for the info!
OMG Mee too I had no idea it was fake
Right?! Thy had us fooled! Wait but I don’t remember, isn’t it verified?? Hmmm lol
I have her on twitter..well I thought I did.. There are two tweets from 2009…but it doesnt have the genuine mark on it..i was sure she had one in pasr and closed it down as she was getting a lot of haters tweeting her.. And I saw it..but I dunno
She has never had a Twitter. At one time she had a MySpace but it’s been closed since roughly 2007
Thanks for the heads up! It’s so weird how cuz I went back to my twitter to see if the fake stephenie Meyer was still in the people I follow and she’s not…so that’s why cuz she’s never had one!
Girls you should follow http://www.twitter.com/edwardcullenday at once! He is “Edward” and has awesome tweets and updates with cute pics. You can ask him Twilight questions and he even has an ask.fm where you can ask Edward questions.Really funny I swear!!!:-)