Twilight Saga Actors, Directors, Twitter Listing: December 2010

A bunch of actors who play the Breaking Dawn vampires were just confirmed as having real twitters so we thought we’d do a master list breaking them down by category. We also put in official websites of the actors that either they or their management teams run. If they have any other type of social media, you can get it from their websites.

Here are a listing of the real Twitters
relating to the Twilight Saga

Updated as of 12/1/10

Summit Entertainment Twilight Saga Movies

http://twitter.com/Twilight

Cullen Family Members

Peter Facinelli Carlise Cullen  http://www.peter-facinelli.com/

Ashley Greene Alice Cullen (no longer uses MySpace)

Kellan Lutz Emmett Cullen http://www.kellanlutz.com/

Jackson Rathbone: Jasper Hale no personal twitter, Twitter for his band 100 Monkeys

Elizabeth Reaser: Esme Cullen no social media

Nikki Reed: Rosalie Hale   http://iamnikkireed.com/

The Volturi

Michael Sheen Aro

Jamie Campbell Bower Caius

Chris Hyerdahl: Marcus No Social Media

Charlie Bewley Demetri http://charliebewley.com/

Daniel Cudmore Felix

Cameron Bright Alec

Dakota Fanning:  Jane no social media

Forks Humans

Billy Burke Charlie Swan  http://www.billyburke.net/

Justin Chon Eric Yorkie

Anna Kendrick Jessica

Christian Serratos Angela Weber

Michael Welch Mike Newton

Quileute Tribe Members

Gil Birmingham Billy Black http://www.gilbirmingham.com/

Kiowa Gordon Embry

Tyson Houseman Quil

Tinsel Korey Emily  http://www.tinselkorey.com

Taylor Lautner Jacob No social media (no longer uses MySpace)

Alex Meraz Paul Official Website http://www.alexmeraz.com/

Bronson Pelletier Jared

Chaske Spencer Sam Official Website http://www.wix.com/dreamreve/chaskespencer

Boo Boo Stewart Seth

James’ Coven

Rachelle Lefevre Victoria (Twilight/New Moon)

Edi Gathegi Laurant

Victoria’s Coven (Eclipse)

Bryce Dallas Howard Victoria (Eclipse)

Jodelle Ferland Bree

Xavier Samuel Riley

Amazon Coven

Tracey Heggins Senna

Judi Shekoni Zafrina

American Vampires

Valorie Curry Charlotte

Erik Odom Peter

Lee Pace Garrett

Denali Coven

Myanna Buring Tanya

Christian Camargo Eleazar

Casey LaBow Kate

Maggie Grace Irina

Mia Maestro Carmen

Egyptian Coven

Andrea Gabriel Kebi

Rami Malek Benjamin

Omar Metwally Amun

Angela Sarafyan Tia

Irish Coven

Marlane Barnes Maggie http://www.marlanebarnes.com/

Patrick Brennan Liam

Lisa Howard Siobhan http://www.lisahowardnyc.com/

Romanian Coven

Guri Weinberg Stefan http://www.guriweinberg.com/

Noel Fisher Vladimir

Other Actors

Olga Fonda

Directors

David Slade (Eclipse)

The Twitters supposedly run by Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor, Nikki Reed are all fakes. Ways to tell: mislabeling of photos stating where & when the pics were taken, Tweeting while clearly performing , all created around the same date, claiming they are posting personal photos when in reality are actually recycled paparazzi shots, official sites of actors don’t list a Twitter, etc. Also if they were real, Mr. Uber Twilight Twitter himself, Peter Facinelli, would no doubt mention it. Additionally Summit Entertainment confirms when each actor comes on twitter.  They are also such A-list stars that their account would be verified by Twitter right away. So don’t get fooled by the fakes!

____________________________________________________

NOTE: The band list is not fully complete, but the actor/director list is

100 Monkeys The Band Jackson Rathbone plays with

Twilight Soundtrack

Bobby Long Writer of Let Me Sign along with Marcus Foster, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Sam Bradley Writer of Never Think, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Marcus Foster Writer of Let Me Sign along with Bobby Long, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Paramore

Mute Math

New Moon Soundtrack

Death Cab For Cutie – @DCFC

Anya Marina – @anyamarina

Muse – @muse

Band of Skulls – @bandofskulls

OK Go – @OKGo

Sea Wolf – @SeaWolfMusic

Lykke Li- @Lykke_Li

TY to Devon for compiling the New Moon band list!

Comments

  1. Thanks for this list! There are several of the new cast members I don’t have.

    Another thing that I have noticed with fake actor Twitters: they tend to have their tweets protected. If they really do have twitter to keep in touch with fans, it would not be protected.

  2. Why is Jodelle considered to be in James’ Coven?

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

Trackbacks

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rob Pattinson News, TwilightLexicon, bronwyn goulding, Andy Yanira, KStewart Gossip and others. KStewart Gossip said: Update – -> RT @TwilightLexicon: Twilight Saga Actors, Directors, Twitter Listing: December 2010 http://wp.me/pZlGB-5OR [...]

  2. [...] Read more: Twilight Lexicon » Twilight Saga Actors, Directors, Twitter … [...]

  3. [...] Twilight Lexicon » Twilight Saga Actors, Directors, Twitter Listing: December 2010 [...]

  4. [...] Twilight Saga Actors, Directors, Twitter Listing: December 2010 … [...]

  5. [...] Das Twilight Lexicon hat seine Liste der Twitter-Accounts der Twilight-Stars auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Hier finden sich neben den Twitteraccounts von Eclipse-Regisseur David Slade, den Schauspielern wie Peter Facinelli, Ashley Greene, Kellan Lutz und diversen Darstellern der Volturi, vom Wolfsclan oder der anderen Vampirzirkel auch einige Webseiten der Stars. Angehängt ist auch noch eine Liste der Bands, die mit dem Twilight-Soundtrack in Verbindung stehen. [...]

Leave a Comment

*