Welcome to Twitter Catherine Hardwicke

We just confirmed that a Twitter that was created about a month ago does in fact belong to Twilight director Catherine Hardwicke You can follow her at C_Hardwicke. On her latest project, PLUSH, Catherine will be working with Twilight alums Cam Gigandet and Xavier Samuel. She’ll also be working with Frances Fisher who plays Maggie in The Host movie and Emily Browning who was the top choice to play Bella back in 2005 when there was fantasy casting.

 

Here is our Twitter Master list. Don’t get fooled by fakes!

 

Updated as of 08/30/2012

 

Stephenie Meyer: no social media only her official website (yes, we know she doesn’t update it often)

Summit Entertainment Twilight Saga Movies

http://twitter.com/Twilight

Cullen Family Members

Peter Facinelli Carlise Cullen http://www.peter-facinelli.com/

Ashley Greene Alice Cullen (no longer uses MySpace)

Kellan Lutz Emmett Cullen http://www.kellanlutz.com/

Jackson Rathbone: Jasper and also Twitter for his band 100 Monkeys

Elizabeth Reaser: Esme Cullen no social media

Nikki Reed: Rosalie Hale Official Website http://iamnikkireed.com/

MacKenzie Foy: Renesmee Cullen no social media

Robert Pattinson: No social media

Kristen Stewart: No social media

The Volturi

Michael Sheen Aro

Jamie Campbell Bower Caius

Chris Hyerdahl: Marcus No Social Media

Charlie Bewley Demetri http://charliebewley.com/

Daniel Cudmore Felix

Cameron Bright Alec

Dakota Fanning: Jane no social media

Justine Wachsberger Gianna

Forks Humans

Billy Burke Charlie Swan http://www.billyburke.net/

Justin Chon Eric Yorkie

Anna Kendrick Jessica

Christian Serratos Angela Weber

Michael Welch Mike Newton

Angelo Renai Minister Weber

Quileute Tribe Members

Gil Birmingham Billy Black http://www.gilbirmingham.com/

Kiowa Gordon Embry

Tyson Houseman Quil

Tinsel Korey Emily http://www.tinselkorey.com

Julia Jones Leah Clearwater

Taylor Lautner Jacob Facebook only http://www.facebook.com/TaylorLautner

Alex Meraz Paul Official Website http://www.alexmeraz.com/

Bronson Pelletier Jared

Chaske Spencer Sam Official Website http://www.wix.com/dreamreve/chaskespencer

Boo Boo Stewart Seth

James’ Coven

Rachelle Lefevre Victoria (Twilight/New Moon)

Edi Gathegi Laurant

Victoria’s Coven (Eclipse)

Bryce Dallas Howard Victoria (Eclipse)

Jodelle Ferland Bree

Xavier Samuel Riley

Maria’s Coven

Kirsten Prout: Lucy

Leah Gibson: Nettie

Amazon Coven

Tracey Heggins Senna

Judi Shekoni Zafrina

American Vampires

Valorie Curry Charlotte

Erik Odom Peter

Lee Pace Garrett

Bill Tangradi Randall

Toni Trunks Mary

Denali Coven

Myanna Buring Tanya

Christian Camargo Eleazar

Casey LaBow Kate

Maggie Grace Irina

Mia Maestro Carmen

Egyptian Coven

Andrea Gabriel Kebi

Rami Malek Benjamin

Omar Metwally Amun

Angela Sarafyan Tia

Irish Coven

Marlane Barnes Maggie http://www.marlanebarnes.com/

Patrick Brennan Liam

Lisa Howard Siobhan http://www.lisahowardnyc.com/

Romanian Coven

Guri Weinberg Stefan http://www.guriweinberg.com/

Noel Fisher Vladimir http://noelfisher.net/

French Coven (written in for BD part 2)

Janelle Frolich

Amadou Ly

Chilean Coven

Marisa Quintanilla Huilen

JD Pardo Nahuel

Other Actors in Breaking Dawn, Beats Us Who They Play!

 

Olga Fonda (she’s the girl thrown at the wall in the trailer)

Ashlyn Ross (Dakota Fanning’s stand in)

Ben Jeran McGinn (stand in, we aren’t sure whose)

Producers

Wyck Godfrey

Directors

Catherine Hardwicke (Twilight)

Chris Weitz (New Moon)

David Slade (Eclipse)

Jack Morrissey (Director Bill Condon’s partner) Breaking Dawn

The Twitters supposedly run by Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner are all fakes. Ways to tell: mislabeling of photos stating where & when the pics were taken, Tweeting while clearly performing , all created around the same date, claiming they are posting personal photos when in reality are actually recycled paparazzi shots, official sites of actors don’t list a Twitter, etc. Also if they were real, Mr. Uber Twilight Twitter himself, Peter Facinelli, would no doubt mention it. Additionally Summit Entertainment confirms when each actor comes on twitter. They are also such A-list stars that their account would be verified by Twitter right away. So don’t get fooled by the fakes!

____________________________________________________

Composers

Carter Burwell (Twilight and Breaking Dawn)

Twilight Soundtrack

Bobby Long Writer of Let Me Sign along with Marcus Foster, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Sam Bradley Writer of Never Think, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Marcus Foster Writer of Let Me Sign along with Bobby Long, performed by Rob Pattinson on the Twilight soundtrack

Paramore

Mute Math

New Moon Soundtrack

Death Cab For Cutie – @DCFC

Anya Marina – @anyamarina

Muse – @muse

Band of Skulls – @bandofskulls

OK Go – @OKGo

Sea Wolf – @SeaWolfMusic

Lykke Li- @Lykke_Li

TY to Devon for compiling the New Moon band list!

Eclipse Soundtrack

Metric: @Metric

Muse: @MUSE

The Bravery: @thebravery

Florence & the machine: @flo_tweet

Sia: @SIAMUSIC

Fanfarlo: @fanfarlomusic

Beck: @beck

Bats for Lashes: @Bat_For_Lashes

Vampire Weekend: @vampireweekend

UNKLE: @unkleofficial

Eastern Conference Champions: @eccmusic

Band of Horses: @bandofhorses

Cee Lo Green: @theladykilla

TY to Megan for compiling the Eclipse band list!

Breaking Dawn part 1 Band List

The Joy Formidable @joyformidable

Angus & Julia Stone @angusjuliastone

Bruno Mars @BrunoMars

Sleeping At Last @Sleepingatlast

The Features @TheFeatures

Christina Perri @ChristinaPerri

Theophilus London @TheophilusL

The Belle Brigade @TheBellBrigade

Noisettes @Noisettes

Cider Sky @CiderSkyBand

Iron & Wine @IronAndWine

Imperial Mammoth @ImperialMammoth

Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz @Aqualungmusic @lucyschwartz

By Mia Maestro @MiaMaestro

15 Love Death Birth – By Carter Burwell @CarterBurwell

16 Like A Drug (Bonus Track) – By Hard-Fi @Hard_fi

17 Turning Page (Instrumental) – By Sleeping At Last @sleepingatLast

Comments

  1. Elizabeth Reaser just got a Twitter acount. :)

Trackbacks

  1. […]  Twilight Lexicon var partnership_width = 300; var partnership_height = 250; var partnership_mtype = […]

  2. […] Twilight Lexicon has posted that Catherine Hardwicke is now on Twitter! […]

Leave a Comment

*