Breaking Dawn Cast to be on EW’s Live Stream

EW.com LogoFor the few of you who don’t follow the buzz on twitter, we’ve been told by TwilightFB that the cast of Breaking Dawn will be stopping by EW’s VIP lounge to live stream for all the fans at home.  The live streaming for Breaking Dawn will start at 2pm PT, which is 5pm EST.

 

UPDATE! MTV will also have a live stream with the cast at 3pm PT, which is 6pm EST.  

Comments

Leave a Comment

*