ATTENTION!!

UPDATE:  My upgrades last night have forced me to resync the database that the forums run on.  In order to avoid the loss of posts to the forums, I am shutting down the board for part of the morning.  Please bear with me while we work to make things run smoother.

Darksied9

Due to upgrades and resolution of server issues, anything you post on the message board tomorrow evening between the hours of 10-12 pm EST has the possibility of being lost forever.  We are going to try to take the message boards off line for those two hours just to avoid anyone being very upset that their posts are lost, but just in case the boards are still up and running, be aware that whatever you post may not be there in the morning

That’s Sunday evening – 10-12 pm EST; 9-11pm CST; 8-10pm MST; 7-9pm PST for those of you who don’t want to do the math.  For you English folks, I believe that will be 4-6am Monday morning. 

Thank you!
Alphie

Comments

  1. ok

  2. Basements says:

    The Great Webboard Crash of ’06?
    Let’s hope not. :(

  3. There was merrily!
    http://srubibablo.com
    Good luck!

Leave a Comment

*