Live Webcast This Sunday At Borders

We are participating in the below event at Borders in Westwood, California. The event is going to be fabulous with giveaways, appearances by some cast members(can’t tell you who yet, but it will let’s just say if everything comes off it will be a howling good time with an added bite), and just some great Twilight discussion. If you are in the Westwood area come down. The store recently underwent renovation and from what we understand, they can accommodate over 500 people. You can give them a call to find out exactly what procedure they will use for entrance (we think they settled on wristbands, but call in and get the details if you want to attend.)

Borders (USA) will be hosting New Moon Live—a live, global webcast featuring all your favorite Twilight/New Moon fansites from their Westwood store in Los Angeles. The 90-minute event takes place Sunday, November 15 at 2 p.m. (PST) (5 p.m. EST) (10 pm GMT) at www.BordersMedia.com/NewMoonLive.

The webcast will provide Twilight Saga fans around the world with an interactive way to participate using Facebook Live Stream Box. The feature enables Facebook users to connect, share and post updates in real-time as they watch the event online. Viewers who are not Facebook users can still see all comments posted from other Facebook users during event.

Don’t miss the special event & tell your friends by either sharing the live streaming address or using the share tool on the streaming page – www.BordersMedia.com/NewMoonLive.

See you there!

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Pel’s Red Carpet dress may be a goner, but she is looking forward to wearing the Lexicon themed Chucks she ordered to the Borders webcast on Sunday. [...]

  2. [...] Pel’s Red Carpet dress may be a goner, but she is looking forward to wearing the Lexicon themed Chucks she ordered to the Borders webcast on Sunday. [...]

Leave a Comment

*