Justin Chon Fan Chat

JUSTIN CHON INVITES YOU TO JOIN HUNDREDS  OF “TWILIGHT“ FANS AS THEY JOIN HIM LIVE!!!

Just back from Vancouver where he was reprising his role as Eric Yorkie in “New Moon”, “Twilight’s” JUSTIN CHON invites you to join him and hundreds of “Twilight” fans as he appears LIVE on StarCam!

Join JUSTIN this Sunday Night, May 3rd at 6:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm CST and 9:00 pm EST.  Watch Justin LIVE as he interacts with fans, answering the questions you want answered!

DON’T MISS A MINUTE OF THIS EXCITING OPPORTUNITY.  BE READY TO GO LIVE WHEN JUSTIN GOES LIVE!  SIGN UP NOW AND GET YOUR QUESTIONS READY!!!

JUSTIN can’t wait for you to see him LIVE on Sunday and to answer your questions!  SEE YOU ON STARCAM!

(A portion of the proceeds raised will benefit Step Off Ministry, Justin’s favorite charity)

Leave a Comment

*